Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Antonio Scott
Principal

904-547-8382

Nikki Lynch
Assistant Principal

nicole.lynch@stjohns.k12.fl.us
904-547-8394

Kindergarten Teachers Email
Rebekah Barnes rebekah.barnes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dianne Brown dianne.brown@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shannon Kelso Shannon.Kelso@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Katie Milillo Kathryn.Milillo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nichole Poticny crystal.poticny@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kim Sikes Kimberly.sikes@stjohns.k12.fl.us
First Grade Teachers Email
Darcy Davis Darcy.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Courtney Johnson courtney.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Dawn Johnson dawn.johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ashley Powers ashley.powers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Allison Pryor allison.pryor@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Second Grade Teachers Email
Deb Anderson Deborah.Anderson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Denise Apel Denise.Apel@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Darlene Connor Darlene.Conner@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jill Harris Jill.Harris@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amber Phillips amber.phillips@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Third Grade Teachers Email
Renee Deyo Renee.Deyo@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michele Erickson Michele.Erickson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amber Kerly amber.kerly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Candace Santana candace.santana@stjohns.k12.fl.us
David Sherman David.Sherman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Darcie Williams Darcie.Williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fourth Grade Teachers Email
Jen Earnshaw jennifer.earnshaw@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Charlotte Paul charlotte.paul@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shannon Roqhuett shannon.Roqhuett@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Hank Samuels john.samuels@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kate Schooley Kate.Schooley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Fifth Grade Teachers Email
Jeff Eggleston jeffrey.eggleston@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maya Mehanna maya.mehanna@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Rawitt tiffany.rawitt@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Shannon Sugrue shannon.sugrue@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angie Works angela.works@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Resource Email
Tom Masters, PE  Thomas.masters@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 SLP
Sara Dizney, Music sara.dizney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sherry Mclellan, Instructional Coach Sherry.Mclellan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Amy Kelly, ESE amy.kelly@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Linger, ESE debbie.linger@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Brigid Garbini, Guidance brigid.garbini@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rachelle McCranie, SLP rachelle.mccranie@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bobi Sharman, Art bobi.sharman@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michelle Sloat, Media Specialist sloatm@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bettina Branton, Computer Education bettina.branton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Aides & Secretaries Email
Debra Henderson, Secretary henderd@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Helen Hagan, Receptionist haganhe@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Robin Kelley, Computer Operator kelleyr2@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Diana Ray, Media Assistant raydean@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Rosemary Newbern, Nurse newberr@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Danielle Sisk daniel.sisk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debbie Godwin, LEA Clerk deborah.godwin@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Cafeteria Email
Michelle Betrone Michelle.M.Betrone@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Maintenance Email
Bill Vaughn vaughnw@stjohns.k12.fl.us